What if I don't use all my hours?

If you don't use all your hours, we offer a pro-rated refund based on how many hours you used.  Most of our students use all of their hours, but if they don't, we want them to know that they only pay for the hours they use.

The only thing to note is if you purchase a package that has a discounted hourly rate, we refund you after counting our time at the full hourly rate.  For example, we can offer our Ultimate Package to students at a discount of roughly 20% off the hourly rate because we want to reward students who buy in bulk.  If you don't use all of your hours, you're no longer buying in bulk, so we refund the hours as if they had been purchased under the full hourly rate.